Skip navigation

But the longer I do this, the more I realise that this blog pays off for me in lots of indirect ways. And I've had two or three very juicy projects given to me by people who have never met me before. They feel they know me well enough from what I write here, and the odd Skype chat, to trust me with some serious work for serious money. That's when I realise this pull-not-push world is real, not some intriguing theory.

Johnnie Moore sharing his thoughts on what lies beyond cause – effect thinking.

Leave a Reply

