Skip navigation

A number of comments have been left asking for a WP.com invite. Unfortunately I have only received one which has already been passed on. All I can recommend doing, if you have not done so already, is going to WordPress.com and entering your email address within the ‘notify me’ section. Of the people I have checked out using WP.com Lorelle is leaving some of the most insightful posts on features (complete with screenshots). I recommend those interested in learning more about WP.com going there. As stated in an earlier post I will write a detailed review here at the end of this week by which time I will have had a chance to checkout all features.

Leave a Reply

